Health Related Services

Neta Kaminski- CCC-SLP

I am an independently contacted Speech Language Pathologist, mainly working with children.

 

My number is 619-339-0740

Email : neta.kaminski83@gmail.com

I speak both English and Hebrew.

 

 

Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist # 48480 and Licensed Professional Clinical Counselor # 1002 

Read Bio

Nathan Kohen

DBA CPR Advantage

Phone Number

(858) 337-7408

 

Email: nathan@cpradvantage.net

            info@cpradvantage.net

Website: CPRAdvantage.net

Industry :CPR & First Aid Training

LinkedIn Profile

 

Read Bio

General, Cosmetic and Family Dentistry

180 Otay Lakes Rd, Suite 204

Bonita, CA 91902

www.drjacobberger.com

 

 

t:619-479-2111

f:619-479-9053

email: drjacobbergerdds@att.net

Read Bio

Brett Greenwald

Brett Greenwald

Medical device / spinal orthopedics

 

Phone Number

619-884-9850

 

Email: brett.greenwald@gmail.com (personal)

bgreenwald@nuvasive.com (work)

 

Read Bio

Sophia Elbaz, L.Ac, M.S, Dipl. O.M

 

Acupuncture practice:
UCPT/ 'Function Smart'

 

The Athlete's wellness group

 

10803 Vista Sorrento Pkwy

San Diego, CA 92121

 

 

http://www.functionsmart.com/services/acupuncture/

 

Cell: 858-232 1179

 

Clinic:858-452-0282

Behavior Interventionist at

Autism Spectrum Therapies

 

Phone: 314 440 8481
Email: Suzanne.leidner@autismtherapies.com


I work directly with children impacted with autism as well as their families. Autism Spectrum Therapies uses a specific technique called Applied Behavioral Analysis (ABA), which has been proven to be the most effective method of autism intervention.

Fundamental Physical Therapy & Pelvic Wellness
(619) 265-8865
www.pelvicwellnesspt.com

 

Jeff Schanowitz, Ph.D.

Licensed Clinical Psychologist

Serving the San Diego area for Counseling and Psychological Evaluations.

Ph: 619-252-3713

E-mail: jeffs686@yahoo.com

 www.sandiegopsychologist.net

 

Abraham Hanono, OD

Imperial Beach Optometry

 

894 Palm Ave Suite. B
Imperial Beach, CA 91932
(619) 424-9333

Www.imperialbeachoptometry.com

Suzanne Leidner

Suzanne Leidner

Behavior Interventionist at Autism Spectrum Therapies


Phone: 314 440 8481
Email:
Suzanne.leidner@autismtherapies.com

David Shlomo Hestrin

 

 http://cureforblur.com

 

I teach people how to improve eyesight naturally and get rid of glasses or contacts

Aaron Friedman

Aaron Friedman

Bioinformatics Scientist

 

Human Longevity, Inc.

aaron.j.friedman@gmail.com