Financial Services

Josef Zoldan

 

Josef Zoldan

Private Banking

 

 Phone Number: 619-994-2103

 Email: zoldan@san.rr.com

 

 I been creating banking and lending relationships for the past 12 years. Taking care of one client at a time.

 

Steven Prescott, CFP® MBA

Financial Advisor 

 

11682 El Camino Real, Suite 110 

San Diego, CA 92130 

 

858-523-7984

fax: 858-523-7997 

 

Wells Fargo Advisors, LLC, Member SIPC

steven.prescott@wellsfargoadvisors.com

www.wfadvisors.com/steven.prescott

 

 

Read Bio

 

Danny Recht DMR

Danny Recht

 DMR Financial Partners

 

619-520-0499

701 B Street #1500

San Diego, CA 92101

Brian Kurlan CPA

is a Financial Advisor with Wedbush Securites.  Stocks, Bonds, Mutual funds, etf's, life insurance, etc.

 

1200 Prospect St , Ste 350 
La Jolla CA 92037 
 

Phone:(858) 454-3575

Fax:(858) 454-9791

Cell:(619) 602-8885

www.wedbush.com/BrianKurlan

Email:Brian.Kurlan@wedbush.com

 

Joe Erle

Independent agent

5th Avenue Insurance Services

 

3945 Camino Del Rio S, San Diego, California 92108

 

Office: 619-640-3130 x202

Cell: 619-500-1948

Jerle@5thaveins.com Www.5thAveIns.com

originally from Sacramento and have been in the insurance business for 6 years down here in San Diego.

 

Services we offer:

Access to numerous top-tier insurance companies - Business asset protection against unforeseen accidents - Lease review for compliance and to ensure proper coverage Business Insurance for companies from one to 75 employees - Workers Compensation - General Liability - Professional Liability - Errors & Omissions - Products Liability - Property - Business Auto - Employee Practices Liabilit

 

 

 

 

Benjamin A. Nussbaum

 

Benjamin A. Nussbaum

Financial Advisor

 

UBS Financial Services, Inc.

12220 El Camino Real, Suite 400

San Diego, CA 92130
 

Tel. 858-947-7992

 

Benjamin.Nussbaum@UBS.com

 

Oksana Babaev

Industry Finace and Information Systems

 

Phone Number 718-674-6877

Email obabaev@gmail.com